恢复ANDROID

  • 极其快速和友好的用户界面,以恢复数据的Andr​​oid
  • Android的恢复数据,包括丢失和格式的文件非常方便
  • 从手机的内部和外部存储器的Andr​​oid恢复
  • 支持广泛的Andr​​oid手机品牌和操作系统版本轻松地恢复数据的Andr​​oid
  • 提供了预览选项保存前查看文件

你不小心删除或丢失您宝贵的数据和要恢复的Andr​​oid数据?

如果是的话,那么这是专门为你写的...

见证

Android手机在全球范围内的趋势,由于其许多先进和独特的功能。机器人是一种用于在智能手机及平板电脑的操作系统。通常,SD存储卡被用作Android手机的存储装置。有时候,数据是存储在手机的内存了。因此,任何类型的数据丢​​失的情况或损坏发生在手机或SD卡可能会离开你在一个巨大的损失。该卡可能包含一些你最难忘的旅行照片。不过不用担心,通过使用高效的Andr​​oid恢复工具,像Android的恢复,你可以 找回丢失的照片从Android手机 包括其他的数据和应用程序。

为什么Android的复苏可能?

这是一次文件从硬盘驱动器或任何其他设备中删除一个共同的信念无法恢复回来。据说他们被永久删除,你是不是能够看到它在目录列表中的条目。但是,这是一个神话,因为当你删除一个文件或丢失所导致的任何其他原因,操作系统只是其标志内存空间为可用或将其标记为一个自由的空间,让其他文件可以存储在其上。但是,真正的删除的文件仍驻留在操作系统上。这样,通过使用一个回收工具,这个文件可以位于与所述指针还可以恢复。但要确保您遇到任何的数据丢失的情况后,不要使用受影响的设备。因为这样做就可以减少恢复的机会,因为一旦被删除的文件的存储空间被分配给一些其他文件中,这是不可能恢复手动或使用任何回收工具的Andr​​oid数据。

什么是可能会导致你的数据丢失的状态的情况下,?

意外或故意删除 – 数据丢失的最常见的问题是误删重要文件,同时删除一些不需要的人,从手机的内部或外部存储器。其原因可能是轻微的分心或删除,而无需打开该文件。你也可以删除一些文件刻意摆脱病毒感染或以腾出空间来存放其他文件。后来你意识到你已经删除的文件都对你很重要的。要获取Android手机的删除的文件,请访问 如何恢复在Android手机已删除的文件.

无意的格式 – 有时,由于腐败问题,当你将手机连接到系统或尝试访问存储卡的内容,你会得到一个错误信息,说“该卡未格式化。你想现在格式化吗?“。大多数用户都遵循消息和格式化他们的设备与最终失去存储在卡中所有的重要信息。你也可能会不小心格式化的Andr​​oid手机的内存卡,同时卸载或重命名的存储卡。

恶意软件感染 – 随着Android手机可以用来访问互联网,机会是非常高的病毒输入您的电话和腐败的文件系统或删除保存的文件。当手机连接到被感染系统或某些病毒感染的文件保存就可以了,那么也可能会恶意软件进入你的手机和它的腐败,从而使所有的文件和应用程序无法访问。

手机或存储卡的使用不当 – 不当从系统中删除电话访问时或转让他们或存储卡突然卸载的文件,如果没有适当的喷射方法,可能会使手机在一个腐败状态。这种处理不当还可能删除存储在手机内存或存储卡上的文件。在不同的设备使用相同的存储卡可能也损坏卡和数据丢失可能发生。

突然系统关闭 – 如果系统被关闭,而传输文件从手机到系统或反之亦然,也有被访问的或传送的数据丢失的机会。究其原因,关机可能是实力大增,强制重新启动在使用电源按钮安装第三方工具或故意的系统关机。

为什么Android的恢复软件?

Android的数据恢复软件是在任何数据丢失的问题中恢复的Andr​​oid数据的完美解决方案。它有助于从Android手机的内部存储器和外部存储器中恢复的照片,视频,音频文件,APK文件及其他文件。恢复Android支持 Android的SD卡恢复, 几乎所有的领先品牌微型SD和微型SD卡。它具有先进的内置的扫描算法,它可以扫描整个手机的驱动器和Android的恢复删除或丢失的文件。 Android的恢复工具有能力从三星Galaxy S2和其他主要Android手机品牌如HTC,三星,索尼,戴尔,福邦等访问恢复数据 从三星Galaxy S2文件恢复. 该工具还能够从不同的Andr​​oid操作系统版本4.1.x的像果冻豆,2.2升级Froyo,4.0.x的冰淇淋三明治和2.3.x姜饼Android的恢复数据。

使用“保存恢复会话”选项恢复的Andr​​oid数据,使用户能够避免整个驱动器删除了重新扫描/数据丢失。它是一个无病毒&安全使用的工具,不修改原始文件,因此,在恢复过程中的任何类型的中断不会损坏原始文件的任何更多。预览选项使用户能够从恢复的数据列表中查看文件和衡量工具的性能。

步骤知道如何恢复数据的Andr​​oid –

步 1 – 下载与您的Windows操作系统上安装该工具&运行它恢复的android文件。

步 2 – 从主屏幕中,选择 “Recover Deleted Files” 或 “Recover Lost Files” 选项​​恢复Android的数据。

Recover Android - Main Screen

步 3 – 现在选择手机驱动器或记忆卡&点击 “Next” 按钮获取Android的数据。

Recover Android - Select Drive

步 4 – 该工具将开始扫描已删除/丢失的文件,开始Android的数据恢复.

Recover Android - Scanning process

步 5 – 一旦你恢复的Andr​​oid的文件将显示恢复的文件。

Recover Android - Recovered Data

步 6 – 预览及恢复的文件保存到所需的目的地.

Recover Android - Preview

注意事项 –

  • 从来没有请从计算机或存储卡从手机电话没有正确弹出它。
  • 始终保持您的重要数据进行定期备份。

RECOVER ANDROID

  • Extremely fast & user-friendly interface to recover Android data
  • Restore Android data including the lost and formatted files with great ease
  • Android recovery from phone’s internal & external memory storage
  • Supports a wide range of Android phone brands & OS versions to easily restore Android data
  • Provides preview option to view files before saving

Have you accidentally deleted or lost your precious data & want to recover Android data?

If yes, then this is specially written for you...

Testimonial

Android phones are trending worldwide due to their many advanced & unique features. Android is an operating system that is used in smartphones & tablet computers. Generally, SD memory cards are used as a storage device in Android phones. Sometimes data is stored on the phone’s internal memory too. So any kind of data loss scenario or corruption happening to the phone or the SD card might leave you in a great loss. The card might contain some of your most memorable trip photos. But don’t worry, by using an efficient Android recovery tool like Recover Android, you can get back lost pictures from Android phone including other data & applications.

Why is Android recovery possible?

It is a common belief that files once deleted from the hard drive or any other device cannot be recovered back. They are said to be permanently deleted as you are not able to see its entry in the directory list. But this is a myth, because when you delete a file or it is lost due to any other reason, the operating system just flags its memory space as available or marks it as a free space, so that other files can be stored on it. But the real deleted file still resides on the operating system. So, by using a recovery tool, this file can be located and the pointers can also be restored. But make sure that you do not use the affected device after you encounter any of the data loss situations. Because by doing so you will reduce the chances of recovery, as once the memory space of the deleted file is assigned to some other file, it is not possible to recover Android data manually or using any recovery tool.

What are the situations that might lead you to a state of data loss?

Accidental or intentional Deletion – The most common problem of data loss is accidental deletion of important files while deleting some unwanted ones, from the phone’s internal or external memory. The reason can be a slight distraction or deleting without opening the file. You might also delete some files intentionally to get rid of a virus infection or to make room for other files to be stored. Later you realize that the files that you have deleted were very important for you. To retrieve Android phone's deleted files, visit www.recoverandroid.net/restore-deleted-files-on.html.

Unintentional format – Sometimes due to corruption issues, when you connect the phone to the system or try to access the memory card contents, you get an error message saying “The card is not formatted. Do you want to format it now?”. Most of the users follow the message & format their device & end up losing all their vital information stored in the card. You might also accidentally format the Android phone’s memory card while unmounting or renaming the memory card.

Malware Infection – As Android phones can be used to access internet, chances are very high that viruses enter your phone & corrupt the file system or deletes your saved files. When the phone is connected to an infected system or some virus infected file is saved on it, then also malwares might enter your phone & corrupt it, thereby making all the files & applications inaccessible.

Improper usage of the phone or memory card – Improperly removing the phone from the system while accessing or transferring files between them or abrupt unmounting of memory card without proper ejection method, might leave the phone in a corrupt state. This improper handling might also delete the files that are stored on the phone’s memory or the memory card. Using the same memory card in different devices may also corrupt the card & data loss might happen.

Abrupt system shutdown – If the system is shut down while transferring files from the phone to the system or vice-versa, there are chances that the accessed or transferred data is lost. The reason for shutdown may be a power surge, forced restart while installing a third-party tool or intentional system shutdown using the Power button.

Why Android recovery Software?

Android Data Recovery Software is the perfect solution to recover Android data under any data loss problems. It helps in recovering photos, videos, audio files, apk files & other documents from the Android phone’s internal memory & external memory. Recover Android supports recovery of Android SD card, Mini SD & Micro SD cards of almost all leading brands. It has an advanced built in scanning algorithm that scans the entire phone’s drive & recover Android deleted or lost files. Recover Android tool has a capability to restore data from Samsung Galaxy S2 & other major Android phones brands like HTC, Samsung, Sony, Dell, Micromax, etc. Visit http://www.recoverandroid.net/samsung-galaxy-s2-file.html. The tool is also capable to restore Android data from different Android OS versions like 4.1.x Jelly Bean, 2.2 Froyo, 4.0.x Ice Cream Sandwich & 2.3.x Gingerbread.

The use of “Save Recovery Session” option to recover Android data, allows the user to avoid rescanning of the whole drive for deleted / lost data. It is a virus-free & safe to use tool that does not modify the original files, so that any kind of interruption in the recovery process does not corrupt the original files any more. The Preview option enables user to view the files from the recovered data list & judge the tool’s performance.

Steps to know how to recover Android Data –

Step 1 – Download & install the tool on your Windows OS & run it to recover android files.

Step 2 – From the main screen, select “Recover Deleted Files” or “Recover Lost Files” option to recover Android data.

Recover Android - Main Screen

Step 3 – Now select the phone drive or the memory card & click “Next” button to retrieve Android data.

Recover Android - Select Drive

Step 4 – The tool will start scanning for the deleted / lost files to start Android data recovery.

Recover Android - Scanning process

Step 5 – It will display the recovered files once you recover Android files.

Recover Android - Recovered Data

Step 6 – Preview & save the recovered files to a desired destination.

Recover Android - Preview

Precautions –

  • Never remove the phone from the computer or the memory card from the phone without properly ejecting it.
  • Always keep a regular backup of your important data.